INTRODUCING
The Architextures Team

Founded in 1956, the Architextures team has worked in the worlds of A&D as both product reps, and specialists. Fabric panels and acoustic controls are the foundation we build on. Premium aesthetics are one of our specialties. Our team knows the products and has experience working with the architecture and design industry. We don’t view people or firms as commodities, but as creative solution resources. We bring acoustics and aesthetics together in a one-stop-shop in the A&D specifier world.

Sales Team

Bill Littler

Bill Littler | Sales

Office (425) 348-3204 x103
Cell (206) 619-3446
Email Bill@Fabricpanels.com

Shane Posey | Sales

Office (425) 348-3204 x110
Cell (425) 343-4610
Email Shane@Fabricpanels.com

Aaron Edwards
Sales & Project Management

Office (425) 348-3204 x107
Cell (206) 446-7144
Email Aaron@Fabricpanels.com

Tracey Higdon
Sales & Project Management

Office (425) 348-3204 x108
Email Tracey@Fabricpanels.com

Johannes Van Gend | Estimator

Office (425) 348-3204 x116
Email Johannes@Fabricpanels.com

Project Managers

Mark Midkiff | President & Project Manager

Office (425) 348-3204 x101
Email Mark@Fabricpanels.com

Sam Midkiff | Project Manager

Office (425) 348-3204 x115
Email Sam@Fabricpanels.com

Accounting & Support Staff

Angela Dreyer | Administrator, Office Manager, Accounting

Office (425) 348-3204 x100
Email Angela@Fabricpanels.com

Katja Wahl
Social Media/Marketing Manager

Office (425) 348-3204 x114
Cell (425) 435-7378
Email Katja@Fabricpanels.com

Diane Midkiff | Accounting

Office (425) 348-3204 x102
Email Diane@Fabricpanels.com

Installation Team

Robert Goodwin | Foreman

Jon Harniss | Foreman

Gordon Midkiff | Foreman

Trevor Scheeler | Foreman

Bryant Spross-Ramsey | Foreman

Mark Swierkowski | Foreman

Dave Adan | Foreman

Mark Vogel | Foreman

Shawn Smith | Foreman

Not Sure Who?
WE CAN HELP YOU FIGURE THAT OUT

image/svg+xml
EMAIL US
image/svg+xml
EMAIL US

Someone from Architextures will respond to you.