INTRODUCING
The Architextures Team

Founded in 1956, the Architextures team has worked in the worlds of A&D as both product reps, and specialists. Fabric panels and acoustic controls are the foundation we build on. Premium aesthetics are one of our specialties. Our team knows the products and has experience working with the architecture and design industry. We don’t view people or firms as commodities, but as creative solution resources. We bring acoustics and aesthetics together in a one-stop-shop in the A&D specifier world.

Specification Development Team

Shane Posey

Director of Specification Development

NW Washington

Office: 425-348-3204 x110

Direct: 206-743-6446

Shane@Fabricpanels.com

Michael Day Walker

Director of Specification Development

SW Washington & Oregon

Office: 425-348-3204 x104

Direct: 206-486-8276

MWalker@Fabricpanels.com

Bill Littler

Director of Specification Development

NW Washington & Out of Area

Office: 425-348-3204 x103

Direct: 206-462-0909

Bill@Fabricpanels.com

Project Management & Estimation Team

Mike Westvold

Project Manager/Estimator

Office: 425-348-3204 x114

Direct: 206-486-8285

Mike@Fabricpanels.com

Susan Drew

Project Manager/Estimator

Office: 425-348-3204 x105

Direct: 206-486-8274

Susan@Fabricpanels.com

Johannes Van Gend

Estimator

Office: 425-348-3204 x116

Johannes@Fabricpanels.com

Management Team

Mark Midkiff

President

Office: 425-348-3204 x101

Mark@Fabricpanels.com

Sam Midkiff

Vice President

Office: 425-348-3204 x115

Sam@Fabricpanels.com

Danielle Butcher

Operations Manager

Office: 425-348-3204 x108

Direct: 206-794-3069

Danielle@Fabricpanels.com

Administrative & Support Staff

Angela Dreyer

Accounting

Office: 425-348-3204 x210

Angela@Fabricpanels.com

Angee Martin

Office Manager

Office: 425-348-3204 x100
Direct: 206-445-2813

Angee@Fabricpanels.com

Katja Wahl

Social Media/Marketing Manager

Office: 425-348-3204 x114

Direct: 425-435-7378

Katja@Fabricpanels.com

Installation Team

Robert Goodwin

Foreman

Jon Harniss

Foreman

Trevor Scheeler

Foreman

Bryant Spross-Ramsey

Foreman

Mark Swierkowski

Foreman

Dave Adan

Foreman

Mark Vogel

Foreman

Shawn Smith

Foreman

Retired

Gordon Midkiff

1988-2019

Diane Midkiff

1997-2020

Craig Cody

2011-2021

image/svg+xml
EMAIL US
image/svg+xml
EMAIL US

  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Hidden

Someone from Architextures will respond to you.